For a short while (2)

 

Making the most of it. 

I only have one poppy but here there are eight. How? Turn it around eight times and you get more. If I were more interesting in my vantage points – imaginary and realistic – there would be far many more poppies. 

Still, more appreciation time, more goes at drawing, just more. I’m enjoying doing colour blocks or colour shapes using these markers. I grew up calling them textas. Not sure if that’s a proper word but kids textas are what I am using.

That slight dark shadow in the top left corner? It’s the tiniest bit of thread from the cover of the iPad fraying across the camera lens. Just noticed it. Will cut it. Now.

7 thoughts on “For a short while (2)

Would love to hear from you!

